Call us today! (302) 654-5392

Contact


Name Staff Title Phone Email address
Altshuler, Jane Director of Nursing jane.altshuler@nccvt.k12.de.us
Anderson, Susan LPN Instructor 302-660-4403 susan.anderson@nccvt.k12.de.us
Arters, Roy Electrical Trades Instructor 302-660-4404 roy.arters@nccvt.k12.de.us
Biagiotti, Alissa Academic Specialist/Youth 302-654-5395 alissa.biagiotti@nccvt.k12.de.us
Biliski, Michele A.C.E.N/LPN Clinical Instructor 302-576-5082 michele.biliski@nccvt.k12.de.us
Carn, Tiffany Secretary 302-660-4410 tiffany.carn@nccvt.k12.de.us
Coyle, Patricia LPN Clinical Instructor patricia.coyle@nccvt.k12.de.us
Farrell, Maureen Academic Support – Evening maureen.farrell@nccvt.k12.de.us
Fulcher, Linda LPN Training Specialist 302-654-5393 linda.fulcher@nccvt.k12.de.us
Guthrie, Dustin Welding Instructor 302-576-5097 dustin.guthrie@nccvt.k12.de.us
Hamilton-Lyons, Alenia Specialist/LPN Clinical Instructor 302-654-5393 alenia.hamilton-lyons@nccvt.k12.de.us
Hanson, Frank M/W Evening Specialist frank.hanson@nccvt.k12.de.us
Hawkes, Jacqueline Job Placement Specialist/Youth 302-660-4405 jacqueline.hawkes@nccvt.k12.de.us
Hoard, Charles Multi-Craft Instructor charles.hoard@nccvt.k12.de.us
Huhn, Paul Multi-Craft Instructor 302-576-5098 paul.c.huhn@nccvt.k12.de.us
Jarrell, David Computer Technology Instructor 302-576-5093 david.jarrell@nccvt.k12.de.us
Kiage, Joyce LPN Clinical Instructor joyce.kiage@nccvt.k12.de.us
Kuczynski, Mike Welding Instructor – Evening michael.kuczynski@nccvt.k12.de.us
Malonely, John Construction Instructor – Ferris john.maloney@nccvt.k12.de.us
McDonald, Bill Electrical Trades Instructor – Evening william.mcdonald@nccvt.k12.de.us
Mulrooney, Mike Adult Program Specialist 302-576-5095 michael.mulrooney@nccvt.k12.de.us
Pierce, Joshua HVAC Instructor – Evening joshua.pierce@nccvt.k12.de.us
Potts, Karen Youth Program Specialist 302-576-5096 karen.potts@nccvt.k12.de.us
Ramsey, Robert T/TH Evening Specialist robert.ramsey@nccvt.k12.de.us
Rowe, Abigail Secretary 302-654-5394 abigail.rowe@nccvt.k12.de.us
Schneider, David HVAC Instructor 302-654-9407 david.schneider1@nccvt.k12.de.us
Swain, Rajani JAVA Instructor rajani.swain@nccvt.k12.de.us
Vass, Micah HVAC Instructor micah.vass@nccvt.k12.de.us
Wells, Eric Supervisor 302-576-5030 eric.wells@nccvt.k12.de.us
Fax 302-654-7160