Call us today! (302) 654-5392

Contact


Name Staff Title Phone Email address
Anderson, Susan Practical Nursing Instructor 302-660-4403 susan.anderson@nccvt.k12.de.us
Arters, Roy Electrical Instructor 302-660-4404 roy.arters@nccvt.k12.de.us
Biagiotti, Alissa Academics Specialist – Career Pathways 302-654-5395 alissa.biagiotti@nccvt.k12.de.us
Ensor, Nancy Secretary 302-654-5392 nancy.ensor@nccvt.k12.de.us
Fulcher, Linda Training Specialist – LPN 302-654-5393 linda.fulcher@nccvt.k12.de.us
Guthrie, Dustin Welding & Fabrication Instructor 302-576-5097 dustin.guthrie@nccvt.k12.de.us
Hamilton-Lyons, Alenia Training Specialist – LPN alenia.hamilton-lyons@nccvt.k12.de.us
Hawkes, Jacqueline Work Experience Specialist 302-660-4405 jacqueline.hawkes@nccvt.k12.de.us
Huhn, Paul Multi-Craft Instructor 302-576-5098 paul.c.huhn@nccvt.k12.de.us
Jarrell, David Computer Support Instructor 302-576-5093 david.jarrell@nccvt.k12.de.us
Mulrooney, Mike Training Specialist – Electrical/HVAC/Welding/Computer/Multi-Craft 302-576-5095 michael.mulrooney@nccvt.k12.de.us
Potts, Karen Training Specialist – Career Pathways 302-576-5096 karen.potts@nccvt.k12.de.us
Schneider, David HVAC Instructor 302-654-9407 david.schneider1@nccvt.k12.de.us
Wells, Eric Supervisor 302-576-5030 eric.wells@nccvt.k12.de.us
Fax 302-654-7160
Secretary 302-654-5394