Call us today! (302) 654-5392

Contact


Staff Title Name Phone Email address
Computer Support Instructor Jarrell, David 302-576-5093 david.jarrell@nccvt.k12.de.us
Construction Trades Instructor Huhn, Paul 302-576-5098 paul.c.huhn@nccvt.k12.de.us
Electrical Instructor Arters, Roy 302-660-4404 roy.arters@nccvt.k12.de.us
Fax 302-654-7160
HVAC Instructor Schneider, David 302-654-9407 david.schneider1@nccvt.k12.de.us
Practical Nursing Instructor/ Director of Nursing Anderson, Kenneth 302-660-4403 kenneth.anderson@nccvt.k12.de.us
Secretary Ensor, Nancy 302-654-5392 nancy.ensor@nccvt.k12.de.us
Training Specialist – Computer/LPN/MultiCraft Fulcher, Linda 302-654-5393 linda.fulcher@nccvt.k12.de.us
Training Specialist – Career Pathways Jones, Maggie 302-654-5395 maggie.jones@nccvt.k12.de.us
Training Specialist – Electrical/HVAC/Welding Mulrooney, Mike 302-576-5095 michael.mulrooney@nccvt.k12.de.us
Training Specialist – Career Pathways Academics Potts, Karen 302-576-5096 karen.potts@nccvt.k12.de.us
Secretary Maslanka, Bill 302-654-5394 bill.maslanka@nccvt.k12.de.us
Welding & Fabrication Instructor Guthrie, Dustin 302-576-5097 dustin.guthrie@nccvt.k12.de.us
Supervisor Wells, Eric 302-576-5030 eric.wells@nccvt.k12.de.us